Our system automatically suspends accounts that are suspected of non-compliant activity, including:
Just send us a message (if you haven't already) and we will review your account as soon as we can. As long as your account has not been permanently suspended, we'll be happy to explain what happened and reinstate your account.
The decision we make is always final. In almost all cases, we can reinstate accounts that have been suspended for minor issues. Sometimes, we may need to permanently suspend your account to protect our platform from fraud.
Waiting on an automated email from us, but it's not arriving in your inbox? Try the steps below:
Only one account is allowed per person and per device. Using multiple accounts will cause your accounts to suspend automatically. We do allow up to 3 accounts per household, as long as each account is associated with a different person.
Our partners may set their own restrictions when completing offers from multiple accounts in the same household. For example, if two users live in the same household, and one user completes a certain offer or survey, it may not be available to the other user.
Our partners set their own device limits, which apply per household rather than per account.
You can delete your account by clicking "Delete Account" at the bottom of My Account
We will immediately close your account and permanently delete your data 30 days after receiving your request. If you decide that you want to keep your account within that time, just log in as normal and your account will be reactivated.
After 30 days have passed, all information associated with your account will be deleted forever and any points you've earned and not redeemed will be forfeited.
Did we do something wrong, or are you having any issues that we can help with? Feel free to send us an email at Gptfreeoffers.
You can easily reset your password by going to Login > Forgot your password our link. We'll email a new, temporary password to your email address which you can use to login to your account. Make sure you change this password as soon as you login again.